2004-06-07

1:45 p.m.


my bad

okay, so the e-mail was a bust. I haven't heard back from him yet, which is a pretty loud "no".

i expected to write a big, long post about it, but there's nothing to say, really....

i'm a flat out retard, who manages to mess up everything i do, everytime i do it. i should have just let things go....(AMEND: and i guess as usual, i jumped the gun...i heard back, but im still a fucking retard...i'm not saying anything else about it, cause i'm jinxing myself...)

anyway, as i was saying before, my uncle rosco died. my g-ma is in pretty bad shape -- he was a great guy, and they were very close. he actually played in a band with heather ross' dad... he had this deep, booming voice, and everytime he sang "please release me" my grandmother broke down crying....and i'll never forget his house out in corinth, or any of the family reunions we had there.... it was awesome stuff.

the funeral is wed, the wake possibly tomorrow night. i have to wait on my mom for more details, since my grandmother has decided not to talk to anyone.




Navigate
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks